Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

When Does the Debate turn to Focus on Helping the Younger Generation? Right Now, we are Leaving them with Nothing. Laffey Will Change That.

I am running for Valerie, the youngest State Rep. in New Hampshire. She is in the front row and I sense there is hope for America. We need more Valerie's!
1

:54 “My gift is to get to the bottom of financial problems, put the right people in the right place at the right time, and fix them.”

1:00 “I’ve got no time for the nonsense, I have no time for the $8 Trillion in deficits. I have not time for… this stuff.”

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

1 Comment
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Authors
Steve Laffey