Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Talking With Great Republicans in Keene, NH!

If only we could meet and talk with the entire country under these magnificent pines!
2

I was in Keene, New Hampshire, on Sunday and I thought you might like to see what these republican meetings look like. Below, I accentuate a few smaller snippets. The people who show up republican meetings are thoughtful, caring, and also want restore the middle class.

The tape starts at an hour so don’t think I speak for that long. It was supposed to be about 1/2 hour, so you might like at 1:24:27 to hear some new things!

1:06:20 I go into…” So how do we fix this country?” I seem to be the only one running who does.

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

2 Comments
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Authors
Steve Laffey