Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

Lakey Says Pray for Sarah Laffey-I Agree!

Oh yes, we go over the stupidity of the democrats with Tim Walz leading the way!-- and electric cars, price controls and selling stuff in communist China.
2

2:38 People will die in Minnesota, if Tim Walz has his way. They will die. And on and on…Maybe VP Harris would have done better if she had found a new “Eagleton”.

5:40 we go over the revisions to unemployment. Listen to this! Can you flip a coin 15 straight times and have it come up heads every time?

8:40 Kondratieff Long Wave Theory and Price Controls! These are things I know something about.

9:30 Ford and its terribly managed company finally wakes up. Maybe get them a copy of Atlas Shrugged and let them read the speech to congress by John Galt. I drive Fords, I don’t own the stock, I own (as of today), TM. Toyota going all Hybrids…smart!

13:32 We move to Sarah. Jimmy Lakey is great! Please pray to Jesus directly!

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

I enjoy traveling to Europe with my pretty wife.

Discussion about this podcast

Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...
Steve Laffey's Substack--Unite America, restore the middle class.
I write/video to help you understand how to fix America. We must directly confront our problems. stevelaffey.com