Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

It is Important to Remember Why I am Running.

My announcement video is vastly different from the other candidates. Read on to see why.
1

Why are Presidential candidates running for office? Everyone needs a platform, a good reason to run for any political office.

Former President Trump was the first to announce. He wants to Make America Great Again. I was the second to announce, and my message concerns the safety of the next generation and the brand-new financial crisis I offer specific solutions to our giant problems. Nikki Haley is the daughter of Indian immigrants. She has a child who is struggling to buy a home, and another child attempting to ace his courses by writing subject matter of which he does not believe. Mr. Ramaswamy wants to “revive our shared national identity”. Governor Asa Hutchinson says, “The reason…I hear people talk about the leadership of our country and I am convinced that people want leaders who appeal to the best of America and not simply appeal to our worst instincts.”

None of them have specific solutions to the issues surrounding our nation. I do.

My message is vastly different. I will fix what is broken, and I will do it for your children and grandchildren. Unlike my opponents, I have very specific answers to very serious problems. You can find them listed here.

I need you to get up right now and help me. Help me to fix this country.

Steve Laffey Announcement Press Release.

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

1 Comment
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Authors
Steve Laffey