Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

They Are Your Candidates, Not Mine..Laffey on with Lakey on VP Harris, Public Schools and Parenting.

Why do people put up with this? Laffey's anger is obvious. Why are you not angry?
2

I am outside an apartment in Boston, taking care of my daughter Sarah Grace Laffey. I don’t have any nice clothes with me! My reading glasses though are from the Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam, as I had lost all my cheap ones!

5:40 How much can we take of Trump’s “Team of Rivals” like Lincoln!!!!???? I can’t stop laughing! RFK Jr. vs William H. Seward!!! Hahahahaha!!!

7:30 “This is more than people like me can take.”

And on to schools…9:30 I go over the second derivative!

“Everybody stop reading the article and say, “what the hell is going on??!!””

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Is the education system better in Croatia? Could it be worse?

Discussion about this podcast

Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...
Steve Laffey's Substack--Unite America, restore the middle class.
I write/video to help you understand how to fix America. We must directly confront our problems. stevelaffey.com