Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
8

Officially-- The Race For President Is Over: Trump Wins. Laffey Calls It First.

This act of desperation is so crazy, Harris internal polls must show her far behind! That Walz guy really helped--NOT!
8

“Trump Critic Liz Cheney to Campaign With Harris in Swing-State Wisconsin

  • Former GOP representative voted to impeach Trump over Jan. 6

  • Harris camp looks to chip away at disaffected Republicans”

It’s Over…When you are desperate you don’t think straight.

Imagine me campaigning with Chuck Schumer…or Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez! HA! Never.

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

I would campaign with this pretty lady and the horse!

I would campaign with my buddy Pammie also…any day any time!

Discussion about this podcast

Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...
Steve Laffey's Substack--Unite America, restore the middle class.
I write/video to help you understand how to fix America. We must directly confront our problems. stevelaffey.com