Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

Laffey On With Lakey-- What Do Macron, Sunak, And Biden Have In Common?

Heading to Europe today, will report in!
4

2:56 “We are all at risk with these clowns running the country"!”

3:45 We get into how far removed these leaders are from the average citizen. How ill-prepared they are for elections.

5:20 “What metaphor do we need?”

6:02. We go over my op ed in the Baltimore Sun.

6:40 The new Prime Minister of G.B. dad was a toolmaker! At least that’s something we have in common!

8:50. If you only listen to one thing, listen to this.

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

I miss my girls so much this Summer! They are bringing Jesus to more people at Camp of the Woods though so I can live with it!

Discussion about this podcast

Steve Laffey's Substack--Fixing America...
Steve Laffey's Substack--Unite America, restore the middle class.
I write/video to help you understand how to fix America. We must directly confront our problems. stevelaffey.com