Laffey On With Lakey "The Country is in Real Bad Shape." Laffey Has Complete Plan for Iran.

Aimless, feeble, good-for-nothing leaders show America's weakness and our refusal to directly confront our problems: Iran since 1980. Jimmy Lakey exposes them on his great show today!
Transcript

No transcript...

"Biden says he has decided how to respond to attack in Jordan."

Is this how the leader of the Free World acts?

I misquote Jackson Browne at the beginning..here is the real quote from the song, “These Days.”

“These days I'll sit on corner stones
And count the time in quarter tones to ten, my friend
Don't confront me with my failures
I had not forgotten them…”

We start with the Fed…another institution that cannot directly confront our problems.

Then the border…again, not confronting our problems.

A country that waits…loses.

"It’s a feckless run country, feckless leaders, you might as well have Rock Bottom do it or someone from a cartoon…”

You can also listen here.

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Miss the Caribbean! Three of my Beauties!

0 Comments
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail Podcast
stevelaffey.com. I write/video along the campaign to help you understand how to fix America. We must directly confront our problems. Paid for by Steve Laffey for President