Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Instead of a Celebrity contest..."A Financial Expert Who Knows How to Put the Right People in the Right Place at the Right Time."

I don't mean to be harsh but...
1

Time grows short for our great country. All that I have told you since my book and my movie and warned about, is now happening. People can sit on their asses and watch, or get up and do something about it. I chose to get off my ass one more time to try to convince my party and our country that we are about to fail and be unable to pay the interest on the debt. But it seems most want to keep up the celebrity nonsense with changing opinions, taking back what they said, and just playing on the beach attacking each other like kids do making a sandcastle. But a tsunami is just off shore and about to hit the beach and wipe out everything in its path. The panic reaction will be much worse than 2008-9.

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

stevelaffey.com

grayscale photo of wrecked ship on shore
Photo by NOAA on Unsplash

got the picture?

1 Comment
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Authors
Steve Laffey