Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Biden and the Border...Did Rip Van Winkle Wake Up?

A lot of this is simple politics...and we are just lucky democrats don't get it. Unfortunately the head of the Rep. party in CO doesn't get it either!
1

Basic politics for the first part of the show and if you don’t live in Colorado yo may want to just skip to 10:00 where we handle Joe Biden and his complete political Border nonsense.

At 9:53 or so Jimmy mentions the unreal email from the head of the Colorado Republican party. I had not seen it but after I see it I think it is the worst political email…ever. I attach it below. So stupid, so very dumb, as I explain on the show.

15:20 to the end…do you know what is really going on?

Thanks for reading Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

A foggy morning on my little farm. The cows like the pond!

1 Comment
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail
Steve Laffey's Substack--on the campaign trail Podcast
stevelaffey.com. I write/video along the campaign to help you understand how to fix America. We must directly confront our problems. Paid for by Steve Laffey for President